"The answers you seek never come when the mind is busy, they come when the mind is still."


Meeting Dates


Our group meetings are held on the

2nd & 4th Tuesday of each month

Doors open 7.00pm for a prompt 7.30pm start


Entry Fee £4.00



FARNCOMBE DAY CENTRE

ST JOHNS STREET

FARNCOMBE

SURREY

GU7 3EJ



Tuesday 28th May 2019

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Tuesday 25th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019